When mse 4.0 will release all accounts will get a time extension. 😉 (except Prophet that already got)
If the accounts it’s expired , will be re-enabled and a mail will be sent to the old customer.
This is correct? See you later guys.
Ah … For VIP and Lifetime users, my best, i want remember that i will do the ability to re-sell our macros for testing user (experimental) , we will talk later on this new feature.
Remember also that the forum will be deleted again , as in the past , for a new forum.